Young couple want to find sponsor in South-East England

Guildford, Surrey, England, United Kingdom
Young couple want to find sponsor in South-East England

Hello, my name is Julia, I am 18 years old, I am in the frontline city of Zaporozhye, Ukraine, I am a student and looking for a sponsor for me and my boyfriend Ivan, he is 19, we studied at a university in Kharkiv before the war (he is now in Lugansk region, in the occupied territories and will travel through Russia and Poland). We love active recreation, music, sports, communication with people, travel, we love animals and communicate well with children. None of us have allergies, we personally do not have animals. I love to cook and pay a lot of attention to cleanliness in the house, I love creativity and want to learn graphic design. Ivan is cheerful, hardworking and we have a wonderful relationship. We plan to raise the level of our language and find a job so as not to cause difficulties for our sponsors. We both have a basic level of English, but we are just happy to learn as soon as possible and treat it responsibly. It is not important in which part of Britain we will live, it is much more important for us to find contact with our future sponsors who will be ready to help us with the difficulties of a new life and in the future to be friends with each other. My contacts : Telegram, Whatsapp : +380683958097 email:

Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.