Two women aged 58 and 88 are looking for a sponsor

Dorset, England, United Kingdom
Two women aged 58 and 88 are looking for a sponsor

Hello! My name is Arseny. My wife is called Yana, and my daughter is Adeline. My mother-in-law’s name is Vera, and her mother’s name is Tatyana. I found your information on the website. Our family met the war in the city of Chuguev, Kharkov region. After a few days spent in a bomb shelter, my wife, daughter, mother-in-law and her mother moved to Poland, then my wife and daughter went to the UK on a family program with my cousin, and I returned to the city of Kharkiv, where I worked for the British Charitable Foundation Depaul Ukraine, provided humanitarian assistance to those in need! Due to the fact that my wife’s cousin has no housing arrangements, my wife and daughter are now temporarily living in Bournemouth until the end of July 2022. And now I have come from Ukraine to the Czech Republic to reunite with my family. A little about myself, we are lawyers together with my wife and 6-year-old daughter. At the moment we need to find a sponsor and accommodation for my mother-in-law, she is 58 years old, she is an excellent pastry chef without bad habits and her mother is 88 years old, she is a pensioner and she has problems with her legs (she does not walk well). We really want to find them a place to live and for our family to finally reunite after a long time of separation and start a new life. Thank you in advance. My e-mail

Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.