three adults (21,22,16 years old) want to live in England

London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
three adults (21,22,16 years old) want to live in England three adults (21,22,16 years old) want to live in England

Hello! We are a family of three people. Me (Olha), my younger brother Mykyta and my common-law husband Ivan.
My younger brother and I are from Odessa and Ivan is from Kyiv. For now we’re living in Bonn, Germany and we want to move to the UK.

I’m working as a game designer and Ivan is a 3D modeler. My younger brother is 16 years old and he’s just only graduated from his school.

To talk about us, we have our different free-time activities. I love to play lots of computer games. They are mostly connected to my work, but I’m actually very pleased about it 🙂 Ivan really loves to play guitar for years and Mykyta likes everything that connected to autos and car-building themes.

Despite our young age, we are very responsible people. We live in a house with wonderful people who helped us here in Bonn and we really like to help them as well. We’re usually having really nice conversations, eat and cook together, as well we help with the garden and other household duties. But now, for reasons related with searching for a new job, we want to change country of our residence.
We will be really glad to meet new people and make some new friends too.

And thank you, for your help to Ukrainians in this really difficult time :).

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.