Small loving family from Kharkov is looking for a Sponsor in the UK

United Kingdom
Small loving family from Kharkov is looking for a Sponsor in the UK

Hello, 🥰

We are small but very loving family from Kharkov (Ukraine). Mom Lana, 46 years old, daughter Alisa 13 years old and pomeranian Casper 2 years old. We are looking for a quiet cozy place to save our lives.

Mom Lana is financial director, had own business in Kharkov (accounting, finance). I like to paint, cook, relax in nature. I can cook delicious Ukrainian dishes well, love cleanliness and order, silence and comfort in the house. Alisa is an excellent student at the school, she graduated from a music school in piano. Draws well. Dreams of studying at the university as a psychotherapist. Our little pomeranian Casper is a very affectionate dog, quiet, calm, does not bite, gives a lot of happiness.🥰🐕🐾🐾🐾
We do not smoke, do not have bad habits and most likely cannot live in a house with cigarette smoke. Sorry.
Our sponsor may be has his own business so that Lana can help him in the field of finance, accounting, law. In 2000, I worked in England on the fruit farm as a senior administrator – helping students with accommodation, payroll, working in a shop on a farm. Very interested in the hotel business – I could help with the reception and accommodation of guests, solving various kinds of problems. I will be happy to apply my experience and knowledge to help your business.
If our sponsor will be a single person, we will prepare a delicious breakfast for you, help you with shopping and cleaning the house and garden, in the evening we will play board games together or walk in the park.
We will not be able to live in a family where there are many people and noisy. Sorry.
We will need help with the paperwork as we do not know English laws. We hope to be able to find our second home in the UK. We are waiting for you, our lovely Sponsor!🥰

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.