Mother and daughter, nearby big city in England

Birmingham, West Midlands, England, United Kingdom
Mother and daughter, nearby big city in England

Hello! My name is Svitlana and I plan to arrive with my daughter (Solomia) in the UK via a sponsorship program. We decide to leave our home in Kyiv because of the constant invasion threat and air raid alert. We are looking for a host for two or three months until I can get on my feet. My husband will join me when it will be possible, now he stays in Ukraine. Let’s get to know each other. My profession is HR and I want to find a job in this field. I have worked in the banking and telecom fields. I am an open-minded person and I love traveling, cooking, and sport. I have a daughter and she is seven years old. She just completed her first year in school. She likes to attend many activities like painting, horse riding and playing outdoors and she wants to find new friends. She is smart and kind. We do not have any bad habits and love to be clean and healthy. My English level is intermediate, and I plan to improve it as fast as it is possible. The most important for us now is to find and prepare our daughter for a school in a new country and environment. We are looking for a place in England around London like Cambridge, Oxford, Northampton, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool or nearby. Please contact me in direct messages in case you are ready to consider my family. Thank you 🙏❤️

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.