I'm looking for place in Bristol, one person

Bristol, Bristol, England, United Kingdom
I'm looking for place in Bristol, one person

Hi everyone!
My name is Oksana, I’m 31 years old. I’m from Kyiv, I left Ukraine (alone) 16.03 and from that time I was in Poland, than I came to Slovakia and started finding a job. Now I’m working at the factory and I thinking a lot of my future and I decided that I want to come to the Great Britain because of two reasons: I know english and can speak that language and I am planning to raise my level and second reason: I have a hobby creating songs (on english, I’m a little bit poet :D) and I want to make songs in future, find artists and became this hobie in my full work till time. And also Great Britain is perfect country to bacame my dream in reality. And also people of Great Britain and Boris Jonson supporting Ukraine very much it’s important for me. So at whole:
. I’m alone 31 years old woman
. I’m looking for a place in Bristol
. I don’t smoke and don’t drink alcohol, before war I was vegetarian
. I can speak english (not perfect)
. I prefer to live with family, also I like animals 😀
. I want to find sponsor, come to England and starting to find a job at the factory with housing. I will be looking for work not even in Bristol. So at whole I think I will be live at apartments 1 mounth or max two mounth.
________________
[My contactas]
. oksanawork11@gmail.com
. WhatsApp: +48 573 302 740
. Telegram: +421 950 287 115
. Instagram: oksanasongs

Have a good day!

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.