Home for ukrainian

London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Home for ukrainian

Hello
We are family couple from Ukraine (without children)
My name is Katheryna, I am 28 years old and I am ukrainian. My husband is also 28 years old and he has another nationality, but he during last 6 years was living in Ukraine and he has official permanent residence permit in Ukraine (that’s why he can’t go to army).
I am graphic designer and my husband is barber and was work in IT company in the same time, we were living in Kiev. Now it’s war and region of Kiev in which we were living was destroyed (
That’s why we had to leave to west part of Ukraine. During one month we were volunteers and helped people and our army. But now we need to leave this place, because we can’t stay anymore without work, unfortunately we lose everything. After we saw program from your government “Homes for ukrainian” we decided to go to UK .That’s why we need help and we are looking for sponsor and apartment. We guarantee to keep clean house and to save coziness. We are not loudly calm couple, friendly and positive. Also we don’t smoke and not drink any alcohol.
In our plans to stay in UK 6 month or more, also we want to find work as quickly for be able to continue help our army and earn for our life and build new career.

Thank you for attention.
Looking forward your answer.
Thank you for supporting Ukraine and ukrainian people. Such support more and more give for us motivation and strength, it’s priceless for us.

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.