Family of 4 is looking for a sponsor in Wales, Dorset

Wales, United Kingdom
Family of 4 is looking for a sponsor in Wales, Dorset Family of 4 is looking for a sponsor in Wales, Dorset

My name is Natalia, I am 43 years old. My youngest son Egor is 3 years old. The eldest son Henry is 23 years old and he has been living with a girl Rusana for three years now, she is 21 years old.
We are the historical city of Chernihiv, Rusana from Nikolaev.
My family is looking for a sponsor in the UK.
We will be happy to meet people who are ready to provide us with housing under the Home for Ukraine program. It is a great generosity and sincerity to receive complete strangers, and I really hope that in the future we will be very good friends.
I have a university degree and a lot of experience as an HR manager. I enjoy photography and make video presentations in my spare time. I also love working in the garden. Our seed is into tourism. Now I am taking care of my youngest son.
Henry and Rusana have completed their studies in hospitality management and have a basic knowledge of English. This is a young couple who are building their future. They will not sit idle, they want to work and be useful.
We would like it to be a suburb or a city so it would be easier to find a job. It is important.
We all have biometric passports.
We will be immensely grateful to the people who will provide us with housing. I believe in human kindness and I am ready to share it myself. Thank you.

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.