Family from Ukraine. Wife, Husband and 3 daughters

Basildon, Essex, England, United Kingdom

Good afternoon!
My name is Vadim. I’m 34. I have been married for 13 years. My wife’s name is Elena, 35. We have 3 daughters Polina (13), Alexandra (2), Eleonora (11 months).
We lived in Yuzhny, Odessa region, Ukraine. I work at the container terminal DP World TIS Pivdennyi. Wife Elena takes care of the children.
My employer made a great gift and paid for my family’s accommodation in Romania, Constanta. They have been there since March 10, for 1 month. Time will soon run out. Today I continue to work in the port, in Ukraine. We learned about this aid program from the citizens and the UK government, I think this is our chance to keep children safe.
Our main goal is to get security and housing in the UK, conditions and comfort do not matter. From the first days I will do everything for legalization as soon as possible. I will find a job as soon as possible. We do not want to be freeloaders of the inhabitants of Great Britain and we will not!
All my life I have been working in the seaport, today I work for the international company DP World. I decided to work according to my profile by all means. London also has DP Worl, London Gateway, 1, Stanford-le-Hope SS17 9DY, UK. Perhaps magic will happen and I can work there!
Safety comes first, but if it works out, I’m looking for a place from where it will be possible to get to the DP World London Gateway terminal.
Our family is friendly and close-knit. We do not have bad habits, do not use drugs and alcohol. We will ensure crystal cleanliness in the new place of residence. We don’t have pets.
Thank you for reading this short letter 🙂

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.