Family 2 adults and 2 kids is looking support

London, Liverpool, Leeds, Manchester
Family 2 adults and 2 kids is looking support

Hi Guys! I am Alex, the father of 2 wonderful daughters – Maria (9 y.o.) and Alisa (3 y.o.). I have literally passed the border at the last hours of 1st day of the war to bring my family to safety, currently located in Italy. I am Finance & Control Manager at Hapag-Lloyd affiliate in Ukraine, located in Odesa. I have 2 degrees in finance and accounting, last one – full ACCA membership with top-20 worldwide result in advanced financial manager paper.
Now we have War on full scale. The bombing of cities, especially civilian infrastructure objects, all this have taken the lives of dozens of thousands, have destroyed plans of millions of people. We are one of them, and l the deepest disappointment because every day I witness the suffering of ordinary people, women, and children. Aggression towards the weakest of us, with a cruelty that is unparalleled. Nevertheless, life is ongoing. We have decided to relocate to UK to assimilate into a new society. I am fluent in English with ACCA degree, expecting to quickly find a job in finance or accounting, my wife, Zinaida, has basic knowledge of the language, and my elder daughter Maria has studied 2 years at English school while we’ve been living in Dubai (with my employment from 2016 to 2020). We are looking for a sponsor who could help and support us during this transition time in urban area or suburbs of main cities of England – London, Liverpool, Leeds or Manchester. Although these terrible events are far away from your country, it seems that we are not alone. Thank you for your kindness and support!
Rgds, Alex (Oleksandr)
dobrovolsky.alvi@gmail.com

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.