2+3

London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
2+3

Это обращение написала моя старшая дочка Мария.
Hello! My name is Mariya I am 16 years old and I am from Ukraine Kyiv. Previously, I could only imagine a war by watching movies about it and reading history books at school, but it happened in my life. Due to the war, my siblings and I cannot go to school and get full knowledge. And we lost the opportunity to do our hobbies.

We are a big family of five from Ukraine Kyiv. Nataliia- mother (44 years), Olexandr- father (43 years), me Mariya (16 years), Anastasia (12 years), Volodymyr (6 years)- children, we also have two small white dogs- Luke and Elf the breed is Bichon Frise. Our dogs are friendly and this breed does not shed. We are a very neat family without bad habits

Olexandr, my father has his own car service (Bosch Service) in Kyiv, he can speak a little English. Nataliia is a housewife, she cooks really delicious. My mom used to study German at school.
I and my sister Anastasia study at school, we enjoy playing tennis and both are good in English, previously participated in swimming competitions. Volodymyr studies in kindergarten, my brother practices kung fu, tennis and swimming. He is also studying English and Chinese and mental arithmetic.

Our family looking for a sponsor in UK. We are very grateful to people who help Ukrainians in such a difficult time.
I will be grateful to everyone, thank you

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.