2 взрослых и 2 детей хотят жить недалеко от Southampton

Southampton, Southampton, England, United Kingdom
2 взрослых и 2 детей хотят жить недалеко от Southampton

Greetings, we are from Ukraine 🇺🇦 !
First of all I would like express my gratitude for your help and support 🙏
Unfortunately we are forced to leave our homeland and looking for shelter and safe place in the 🇬🇧 . We are family of 4 from the Odessa city from the South of Ukraine. My mother is 61 years old, my nephew Margo is 14 years old and my daughter is 7 years old.
Previously I worked as a travel agent and I hope my experience could be useful in future. My mother used to worked as an engineer, her company produced equipment for TV studios, but unfortunately currently she totally lost her work. Our children are occupied with zoom education till the end of May. And actually they are the reason I dreamed to come to the UK, because of the educational opportunities.
My daughter is 7 years old and now she is finishing our 1 class. Truly speaking she is phenomenal because she started to read and write at the age of 3! Just by herself. Together we are fond of reading. It was our tradition until the was has begun.
My English is enough for communication, my mother previously studied in the English school in Odessa, but unfortunately she hadn’t so many opportunities to improve her language skills. We are trying to be fully selfsufficient — we liked to cook for ourselves, and to keep our environment clean.

We would like to stay in 2 bedrooms with bathroom and have possibility to use kitchen and storeroom close to schools (primary and secondary schools)

Thus, if you would be interesting I could send you some photo or video of us, and we could make Skype call all together

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.