Мама и сын 11 лет

Eastbourne, East Sussex, England, United Kingdom
Мама и сын 11 лет

💛💙
Good afternoon, we are from Ukraine! 🤗

My son and I are friendly Kyivans. He turned 11 in May. We’re trying to find ̶ ̶s̶p̶o̶n̶s̶o̶r̶s̶ (I don’t like the word) FRIENDS in the UK to help us join your community.
We are a decent, hardworking and sincere Ukrainian family.
My son is very active and cheerful! He loves any sport, swim and acrobatic. If you have an active boy of the same age – great!
I work (worked) as an accountant in a large company.
English is in the process, but not enough now.
I hope that my son will be able to go to your school and I will be able to find a job.
Now we are in Poland 🇵🇱❤️🇺🇦 in a wonderful family. We are very grateful to these people for their shelter and great support. But we want to move on and give a chance to other people who need help.
There is a nuance of health – I have allergic asthma, so I can not live with pets and pets, except birds. I don’t dream of big cities because it’s too ambitious and expensive for me, but I can’t on the farm because of allergies.
+ school is definitely needed!
I already know this is a problem because I’ve been looking for a long time 😭 but …
Maybe there will be a family or a person in a small town or village on the east or south coast who will agree to shelter us, given these nuances …
I hope we find each other!
Thank you very much for your attention, I will be grateful for your help and advice!

The war has destroyed our lives, separated our family, destroyed our country, but it will never be able to destroy our hearts and our dreams.
With love to the UK.

Everything will be fine!
🇬🇧❤️🇺🇦

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.