1 double bedroom & 1 nursery, shared bathroom & kitchen near Liverpool & Manchester

Culcheth, Warrington

I am a single 45yr old lady living in a 2 bed semi detached with a 3rd room that will fit a cot or small child’s bed. In a large rural village with plenty of shops, bars/restaurants, parks doctors surgery, nurseries, primary schools & a high school within 5min walk. Situated between Liverpool & Manchester & close to Warrington with good transport links. Great location with plenty of job opportunities nearby. Accommodation comprises of Living room & kitchen on the ground floor & on the first floor is shared bathroom, bedrooms. Gas central heating throughout. Enclosed back yard. Room on offer has Kingsize bed, Wardrobe, drawers & dressing table already in the room but bed can easily be switched for 2/3 single beds or king-size bed & bunk beds & could use the nursery/office for the bedroom furniture. I will accept children but I have 2 large, child friendly, dogs (they love children & often spent time with family with young autistic child). I could accept a small dog as long as it is friendly with other dogs. I think they could be OK with a cat after they’ve got used to it but it would be at your risk! Large living room & good sized kitchen with dining room table that seats 6. Sky Fibre & unlimited WiFi throughout the house. Sky TV available in the living room. In the kitchen is gas cooker & oven, airfryer, washing machine, tumble dryer, fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle & coffee machine. Smoking is not permitted in the house but is in the back porch/yard. I have a garage so if I need to change the bedroom furniture around, that is not a problem. I would also consider offering use of my car. I don’t have much but what I do have I am happy to share & just hope I can help someone.

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.