1 adult 1child(16y.o)want to live near big cities

London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
1 adult 1child(16y.o)want to live near big cities

Hello! First of all, we want to thank the UK for its invaluable assistance to Ukraine. You are our real, sincere friends!
My daughter and I are looking for a sponsor, and in the future, we hope for a friend who can accept us under the “Homes for Ukraine” program.
My name is Nadia, I’m 42 years old. I received two pedagogical educations, worked with children of different school ages. I love animals very much and I love to take care of plants.
My house is always clean and cozy, smells of delicious dishes.
My daughter’s name is Diana, she is 16 years old.
From the first grade, my daughter has been engaged in theatrical art , so after graduating from school last year she entered the Odessa Theater and Art College. Unfortunately, it is not yet possible to continue training. We understand what difficulties we face, but the war left us no choice. Therefore, we will consider all possible accommodation options for our daughter’s future education. We would be very happy if future housing was not far from London (or other big cities)so that the child could do what they love. Today, rockets were fired at our city again. We will be very grateful for your help. The son and father are fighting. We don’t have anyone to turn to for help. We wish everyone peace and happiness!
Unfortunately, I don’t speak English, and Diana speaks. We will definitely learn the language! (Heart❤️)
Thanks to all the people who gave a helping hand and opened their hearts to Ukrainians! 🙏🙏🙏💙💛

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.