Женщина + две дочери

Birmingham, West Midlands, England, United Kingdom

Good afternoon,
I want to thank the government and all the people of Great Britain for your support!
I want to tell you a little bit about us. Therefore there is more information about us and it will be easier to interact with our sponsor. We are from Kyiv. My name is Zinaida, I have a higher education, a master’s degree. Most of my life I worked in sales. My hobbies are sports, hiking, swimming. Also not so long ago I began to learn Salsa. I am very organized, precise, responsible and don’t have any bad habits. My older daughter’s name is Kate. She is 20 years old and she studies in KPI. She graduated from school with honors and at the same time she graduated separately from art and dance school. Also she enjoys physical training and had some singing classes. She speaks English very well and even worked as a tutor for 3 years before the war started. She is very sophisticated, polite and kind-hearted girl. My younger daughter’s name is Viera. She is 11 years old and she is our energizer:) She is active child, who enjoys dancing and singing. Right now she is in the 6th grade. We are neat people. Most importantly we value and respect our own and other people’s work. We treat natural resources with care. We will be glad to find a family with similar values.
There are no allergies to animals.

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.